• Market Cap: $1,525,393,410,888.39
  • 24h Vol: $87,148,339,425.31
  • BTC Dominance: 43.53%

Bitcoin Gold current price is $51.47.

Bitcoin Gold current price is $51.47.


Bitcoin Gold current price is $51.47 with a marketcap of $924.29 M. Its price is -4.71% down in last 24 hours.


Buy / Sell Bitcoin Gold
  • bitcoin-gold
    Bitcoin Gold (BTG)
  • Live Price
    $51.47
  • 24h %
    -4.71%
  • Market Cap
    $924.29 M
  • Volume
    $8.85 M
  • Available Supply
    17.51 M BTG
  • Rank
    82

Crypto Calculator

Enter Amount
Base Currency
Convert To

10 Bitcoin Gold (BTG)
=
514.70USD

Price Chart


Loading Chart...

More Info About Coin

Historical Data

DatePriceVolumeMarketCap

Markets / Exchanges

# ExchangePairPriceVolume (24h)Updated

Twitter News

Have questions about the $BTG Roadmap? ❓

Join us on our Discord for an AMA Saturday, May 22! ✅

Starting at 13:00 UTC ⏰ (9:00 NYC, 14:00 London, 16:00 Moscow, 21:00 Beijing)

https://bitcoingold.org/btg-ama/

#bitcoin #bitcoingold #crypto

The blockchain world has evolved over the past few years, and we all have to evolve to keep up.

The BTG project has evolved, too. To help you keep up, we've put together a post about all the development currently on our Roadmap in 2021.

#cryptocurrency
https://bitcoingold.org/btg-roadmap-2021/

On 4/15, Binance added BTG/USDT and BTG/BUSD markets.

THANKS, @Binance!

3-day Binance volume:
Before 4/15: $12m 🙂
After 4/15: $21.5m 😃
Latest, 4/25: $31.5m 🤑

YOU'RE WELCOME, @Binance!

$BTG #BitcoinGold #growing
Watching, @BinanceUS? 😉

Load More...
Footer
CoinTradingMarket: Cryptocurrency Prices, Charts And Market
Logo